Email Support
Call Support
+74993941362, +31102680195
Working Hours
Mon - Sat 0900 - 1900

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

foto

At Alliance Marine service, part of our effort focuses on achieving production goals, therefore we deem it fit by striving to maintain social initiatives aimed at improving the living standards of people in the regions where the Company performs its activity. There is an initiative - Labour and Social Act, created to provide a guarantee of worker's right and a high level of social protection to the employees going beyond the minimum level established by the legislation.

SUPPORT AND DEVELOPMENT OF WORKERS

Presently, we have more than 100 employees working with us in different production spheres of the company. About 65% of employees are blue-collar workers while the 40% are managers, specialists and white-collar workers. Alliance Marine service maintains to provide.

  • the employees with a competitive salary and good social package, wide potentials for professional and carrier development;
  • free transportation for all workers from places of living to work and back;
  • possibility to get free healthcare service under the voluntary healthcare insurance program;
  • participation in programs of non-state pension
  • participation of certain employees in the Company's mortgage programme

We also have programmes dedicated to charity and assistance support for those in need. We thought it right that social investment is one of the most important strategies of corporate development, and annual creation of significant funds for charity and sponsorship activities.

Поддержка По Э. Почте
Поддержка Вызова
+74993941362, +31102680195
Часы Работы
Mon - Sat 0900 - 1900

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

foto

На морской службе Альянса, часть наших усилий направлена на достижение производственных целей, поэтому мы считаем уместным, стремясь поддерживать социальные инициативы, направленные на повышение уровня жизни людей в регионах, где компания осуществляет свою деятельность. Есть инициатива - трудовой и социальный акт, создан, чтобы обеспечить гарантии права работника и высокий уровень социальной защиты работников, выходящих за рамки минимального уровня, установленного законодательством.

ПОДДЕРЖКА И РАЗВИТИЕ РАБОТНИКОВ

В настоящее время, мы имеем больше чем 100 сотрудников, работающих с нами в различных производственных сферах деятельности компании. Около 65% сотрудников являются "голубые воротнички", а 40% - руководители, специалисты и "белые воротнички". Морская служба Североатлантического Союза для обеспечения.

  • сотрудникам конкурентоспособную заработную плату и хороший социальный пакет, широкие возможности для профессионального и карьерного роста;
  • бесплатный проезд для всех работников от мест проживания до работы и обратно;
  • возможность получать бесплатные медицинские услуги в рамках программы добровольного медицинского страхования;
  • участие в программах негосударственного пенсионного
  • участие отдельных сотрудников в ипотечной программе компании

У нас также есть программы, посвященные благотворительности и помощи нуждающимся. Мы думали, что это правильно, что социальное инвестирование является одним из наиболее важных стратегий корпоративного развития, а также ежегодное создание значительные средства на благотворительную и спонсорскую деятельность.